Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.

I highly recommend this firm’s services for your family law needs!

Michael O’Shea and Patrick Pedano are always kind, compassionate, fair, and fantastic attorneys. I believe they are the kind of attorneys that are in this business for all of the right reasons. They have stood by my side during every tough decision or set back and guided me through the important decision making processes. I highly recommend this firm’s services for your family law needs!

Dec 26, 2014

Amanda Hogenmiller was a great help

Amanda Hogenmiller was a great help and sincerely appreciate her professionalism and ability to take care of her clients!

Jan 7, 2014

Thanks so much Jamie McGavic.

This firm and mainly it’s co-owner Jamie is the main reason you still see pictures of me and my son like this. Thanks so much Jamie McGavic.

Feb 13, 2014

He goes above and beyond what my expectations were

Three words , Amazing trial attorney! I have retained Mike for my family law case on two occasions and he is diligent at representing his clients . He goes above and beyond what my expectations were and I am truly thankful to have retained him to represent me and the best interest of my child. I would highly recommend him to anyone in a highly contested Custody case.

Mar 21, 2014

I recommend Mr. Pedano to anyone looking for representation for a divorce.

Mr. Pedano could not have done a better job representing me through my divorce. He was very honest and diligent to get me what I needed through my proceedings. Mr. Pedano’s rates are worth every penny. He was always able to answer any questions I had and kept me informed at all times of what the progress he had been making in my case. I recommend Mr. Pedano to anyone looking for representation for a divorce.

Apr 22, 2014

Jamie was so helpful and courteous when she handled my legal matter.

Jamie was so helpful and courteous when she handled my legal matter. I would highly recommend her. She provided thoughtful zealous representation and consistently exceeded my expectations.

Oct 17, 2014

Great attorney that can ensure all of your expectations are realistic and fights like a champ to win your case

Mike handled a family custody case for my husband and he was phenomenal in his approach with opposing counsel, he had indefinite knowledge of the law and always ensured a respectful presentation of facts to the courts. Mike exudes a trustworthy disposition from the moment he takes your case and it doesn’t take long to know he was the right hire! Great attorney that can ensure all of your expectations are realistic and fights like a champ to win your case!!!

Sep 1, 2014

Jamie McGavic is a miracle worker!

I was referred to Jamie for what was supposed to be an easy divorce. It wasn't. We dealt with a prenup (that she got thrown out!), bullying, private investigators, hacking of facebooks and websites, his refusal to turn over info, attorney changes on his side, him not appearing in court, rude opposing council, and just general messiness. Through it all, Jamie kept calm and we kept our heads high. She's a tiny, calm and soft spoken attorney, but very quick, thorough, and effective. It ended very well for me and it definitely would not have happened without her. So thankful.

Jan 24, 2017
8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

* Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Our Videos

Learn More

Tell Us About Your Case

We can discuss your family's unique needs in a free case evaluation.

Name: Email: Phone:
Are You A New Client? Message: Send Info